STATE OF NEW JERSEY
DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY
DIVISION OF TAXATION

BEVERAGE TAX
FOR PERIODS BEGINNING ON AND AFTER SEPTEMBER 1, 2009

PLENARY RETAIL TRANSIT LICENSEE’S BEVERAGE TAX REPORT - I.C.C. CARRIERS

Submit original of this report and necessary schedules to the Division of Taxation, Beverage Tax, PO Box
241, Trenton, New Jersey 08695-0241.
Keep a copy of this report and all schedules for your files.

Pursuant to the provisions of Title 54 of the Revised Statutes, as amended and supplemented,

R-27 (7-09, Rev. 6) DO NOT WRITE IN THIS SPACE

CONTROL SHEET

(PRINT THE LICENSEE NAME HERE) (FEDERAL IDENTIFICATION NUMBER)

(PRINT TRADE NAME HERE, IF ANY) (STREET ADDRESS)

(CITY, STATE, ZIP) (COUNTY)

(PRINT MAILING ADDRESS IF DIFFERENT FROM ABOVE, SEE INSTRUCTION)

the holder of License No.(s)

(TYPE OF LICENSE(S) SEE INSTRUCTION)

under Title 33 of the Revised Statutes, as amended, reports business transacted during the Bimonthly

Period of and , year , as follows:
For full Beer and Malt Liquors Sparkling Apple Cider*
particulars Beverages (AlCOhOl) Still Wines Vermouth Wines* (3-2% to 7% Alcohol)
see instructions Total Gals. Total Wine Gals. Total Wine Gals. Total Wine Gals. | Total Wine Gals. Total Wine Gals.

1. Actual physical inventory in
commissaries or warehouses in New
Jersey first day of period.

2. Purchases, withdrawals and transfers
from stock maintained outside this state
(Sch. “H-17)

3. Returns accepted from dining cars,
airlines, and other carriers (Sch. “H-4")

4. TOTAL (ltems 1 plus 2 and 3)

5. Returns made to persons from whom
originally purchased and transfers to
other commissaries or warehouses at a
point outside this state (Sch. “A-E)

6. Total issued by commissaries in New
Jersey to dining cars, airlines, and other
carriers

7. Adjustments to balance physical
inventory in New Jersey commissaries or
public warehouses (include in Sch. “D”)

8. TOTAL (Items 5 plus 6 and 7)

9. Actual physical inventory in commis-
saries or public warehouses in NJ last
day of period (ltem 4 minus item 8)

10. Distribution of inventory shown in Item 9
above:
In commissaries in New Jersey
In warehouses in New Jersey .. ... ..

COMPUTATION OF TAXES DUE AND PAYABLE WITH THIS REPORT

11. Tax Due Sales, etc. (As per Sch. “D”)

12. Tax Rates $0.12 $5.50 $0.875 $0.875 $0.875 $0.15

13. Tax Due and Payable Herewith $ $ $ $ $ $
REPORT CONTENTS (See Instructions)

That said licensee transmits herewith the sum of $ in payment of tax due on sales reported herein.

Sch. “H-1” Sheets Sch. “H-4” Sheets Sch. “D” Sheets

Sch. “H-2” Sheets Sch “A-E” Sheets Other Sheets

*Apple cider containing more than 7% alcohol to be included under “Sparkling Wines”. Apple cider containing 3.2% to 7% alcohol to be included under “Apple Cider”.

I certify under the penalties provided by law, including license suspension or revocation, that this report (including any accompanying schedules and
statement(s)) has been examined by me and is true, correct and complete. | also certify that | am the person authorized to certify this report.

( )

SIGNATURE OF LICENSEE OR AUTHORIZED AGENT PHONE

( )

PHONE

DATE

SIGNATURE OF INDIVIDUAL OR FIRM PREPARING RETURN FEDERAL IDENTIFICATION NUMBER DATE

Title 54 of the Revised Statutes, as amended and supplemented, provides for a penalty based on the tax of 5% per month up to a maximum of five months for failure to submit a complete
return, including schedules, by the required filing date. A separate penalty of 5% may be imposed for late payments. Interest is computed at 3% above the prime rate for every month
or fraction of a month the tax is unpaid. At the end of each calendar year, any tax, penalties and interest remaining due will become part of the balance on which interest is charged. In
addition, a $100 penalty may be added for each month that the report is late.

This report shall cover two calendar months’ business from the first to the last day of the two month period, inclusive, and shall be signed by the licensee, or the proper officer if the
licensee is a corporation, or by the duly authorized agent of the licensee. The report with schedules and check or money order (no stamps) for the amount of taxes due shall be filed with
the Division of Taxation - Beverage Tax, PO Box 241, Trenton, NJ 08646-0241, within FIFTEEN DAYS after the expiration of the period reported upon. Beverage Tax Reports shall be
filed covering each bimonthly period or part of a bimonthly period that a license is in force even though during the period no business is transacted under the license. (OVER)
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SCHEDULE Purchases, Withdrawals and Transfers form Stock Maintained Outside This State. List Under Separate Headings, By Accounts, Gross
“H-1” Quantities of Beverages Received. Total and Enter in item “2” of the Control Sheet.
List Name and Address of Seller or Beer and Malt Liquors Sparkling Apple Cider*
Warehouse Beverages (Alcohol) Still Wines Wines* (3.2% to 7% Alcohol)
Total Gals. Total Wine Gals. Total Wine Gals. Total Wine Gals. | Total Wine Gals. Total Wine Gals.
SCHEDULE . . ) )
“H-27 List by Accounts All Purchases in Transit at the End of the Period. (Do Not Enter on the Control Sheet)
SCI‘-‘IEIIZELE “Returns Accepted” in New Jersey from Dining Cars, Airlines, & Other Carriers. Total and Enter in ltem “3” on the Control Sheet.
SCHEDULE “Returns Made” to Persons from Whom Originally Purchased, also Transfers to Other Commissaries or Warehouses at a Point Outside
“A-E” this State. Total and Enter in ltem “5” on the Control Sheet.
HEDULE
SC “D”U Taxable Sales, Total and Enter in Item “11” on the Control Sheet.

Sales to Consumers in New Jersey

Breakage

Thefts, etc.

Adjustment to Balance Physical Inventory in
NJ Commissaries or Public Warehouses

Total of Schedule “D”

*Apple cider containing more than 7% alcohol to be included under “Sparkling Wines”. Apple cider containing 3.2% to 7% alcohol to be included under “Apple Cider”.

(Attach additional sheets if necessary)





