DO NOT WRITE IN THIS SPACE

STATE OF NEW JERSEY DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY DIVISION OF TAXATION

BEVERAGE TAX

WHOLESALER'S TAX SALES REPORT

Submit Control Sheet, all necessary schedules and an extra copy of Schedule "E" to the Division of

FOR PERIODS BEGINNING ON AND AFTER SEPTEMBER 1, 2009

Taxation, Revenue Pro- Pursuant to the pro-	cessing Center, Bever ovisions of Title 54 of th					
(PRINT THE LICENSEE NAME HERE) (PRINT TRADE NAME HERE, IF ANY)		,(FEDERA	L IDENTIFICATION NUMBER)			
			STREET ADDRESS)			
(CITY, STATE, ZIP)			(COUNTY)			
	(PRINT MAILING ADDRESS IF D	DIFFERENT FROM ABOVE, SEE I	NSTRUCTION)			
the holder of	LICENSE(S) SEE INSTRUCTION)	License No.(s)_				
under Title 33 of the Rev Period of		ded, reports business t				
For full	Beer and Malt	Liquors			Sparkling	Apple Cider*
particulars see instructions	Beverages Total Gals.	(Alcohol) Total Wine Gals.	Still Wines Total Wine Gals.	Vermouth Total Wine Gals.	Wines* Total Wine Gals.	(3.2% to 7% Alcohol) Total Wine Gals.
Actual physical inventory beginning of reporting period						
2. Purchases, withdrawals, etc. "H-1"						
3. Returns accepted, "H-3 & H-4"						
4. Total (Item 1 plus 2 & 3)						
5. Taxable sales, etc., "D"						
6. Exemption claimed per "E"						
7. Sub-total (Item 5 plus 6)						
8. Sales and returns per "A"						
9. Total (Item 7 plus 8)						
10. Actual physical inventory end of Reporting Period (Item 4 minus 9)						
<u> </u>	COMPUTAT	ION OF TAXES DUE A	ND PAYABLE WITH	THIS REPORT		
11. Tax due sales (Repeat Item 7)						
12. Exemption taken per "F"						
13. Balance (Item 11 minus 12)						
14. Tax Credit per "H-3"						
15. Net taxable sales (Item 13 minus 14)						
16. Tax rates	\$0.12	\$5.50	\$0.875	\$0.875	\$0.875	\$0.15
17. Tax due (refer to worksheet)	\$	\$	\$	\$	\$	\$
* Apple cider containir under Apple Cider.	ng <i>more than 7%</i> alcohol	to be included under Sp	parkling Wines. Apple C	Cider containing 3.	2% to 7% alcohol	to be included
Title 54 of the Revised Statute based on the tax of 5% per mo- complete return, including sche is required for late payments. I	onth up to a maximum of five edules, by the required filing da	months for failure to submit a ate. A separate penalty of 5%	Tax Due (Total of Item	,		
balance. At the end of each cal become part of the balance on	lendar year, any tax, penalties	and interest remaining due wil	Bev. Tax Cr. Memos. I			
added for each month that the	report is late.		Transmitted herewith			
This report shall cover two cales	ndar months' business from the				OT WRITE IN THIS	SPACE

This report shall cover two calendar months' business from the first to the last of the two month period inclusive, and shall be signed by the licensee, or the proper officer if the licensee is a corporation or by the duly authorized agent of the licensee. The report with schedules and check or money order (no stamps) for the amount of taxes due shall be filed with the Division of Taxation, Revenue Processing Center, PO Box 241, Trenton, NJ 08646-0241, within FIFTEEN DAYS after the expiration of the period reported upon. Beverage Tax Reports shall be filed covering each bimonthly period or part of a period that a license is in force even though during the period no business is transacted under the license. (OVER)

PLEASE COMPLETE ALL SECTIONS BELOW

STATEMENT OF PHYSICAL INVENTORY

Statement of actual inventory stored in New Jersey licensed premises or in Federal-tax-paid sections of New Jersey licensed public warehouses. Do not include any alcoholic beverages stored in United States Internal Revenue or United States Customs Warehouse under Federal bond.

ACTUAL PHYSICAL INVENTORY	Beer and Malt Beverages	Liquors (Alcohol)	Still Wines	Vermouth	Sparkling Wines*	Apple Cider* (3.2% to 7% Alcohol)
BEGINNING OF PERIOD	Total Gals.	Total Wine Gals.	Total Wine Gals.	Total Wine Gals.	Total Wine Gals.	Total Wine Gals.
(A) On New Jersey licensed premises						
(B) Stored in Federal-tax-paid sections o the following New Jersey licensed public warehouses:						
Name and address of warehouse:						
	-					
	-					
Total on hand first day of period (enter in Item "1" of the Control Sheet)						
ACTUAL PHYSICAL INVENTORY END OF PERIOD						
(A) On New Jersey licensed premises						
(B) Stored in Federal-tax-paid sections o the following New Jersey licensed public warehouses:						
Name and address of warehouse:						
	-					
Total on hand first day of period (enter in Item "10" of the Control Sheet)						
* Apple Cider containing <u>more than 7%</u> included under Apple Cider.	alcohol to be inclu	ded under Sparkling	g Wines. Apple Ci	der containing	3.2% to 7% alc	ohol to be
REPORT CONTENTS (See Instruction)						
H. "A" SHEETS		SCH. "BW"				SHEETS
CH. "D" SHEETS		AFFIDAVITS				
SCH. "E"	SHEETS	CERTIFICATES OF	NON-BEVERAGE (
SCH. "F"	SHEETS	BEVERAGE TAX IN				
SCH. "H"	SHEETS	OTHER ()		
I certify under the penalties provided by statement(s)) has been examined by me and is to						
SIGNATURE OF LICENSEE OR AUTHORIZE	ED AGENT	_ (PHONE			DATE
SIGNATURE OF INDIVIDUAL OR FIRM, PREPARING I	RETURN ()	PHONE	FEDERAL IDENT	IFICATION NUME	BER	DATE

PENALTIES FOR FAILURE TO FILE REPORT, OR FILING OF FALSE OR FRAUDULENT REPORT.

Any person who shall fail to file any report required to be filed pursuant to the provisions of this title, or shall file or cause to be filed, with the Director, any false or fraudulent report or statement, or shall aid or abet another in the filing with the Director, any false or fraudulent report or statement, with the intent to defraud the State or evade the payment of any tax, penalty or interest or any part thereof, which shall be due pursuant to the provisions of this title, shall be punished in accordance with the State Tax Uniform Procedure Law, R.S. 54:48-1 et seq.