State of New Jersey Investment Council Committee Assignments as of October 25, 2023

Audit Committee

Michael Cleary Michael Greaney Tim McGuckin (Chair)

Environmental, Social, Governance (ESG) Policy Committee

Thomas Bruno Leonard Carr James Hanson Adam Liebtag Eric Richard Deepak Raj

Executive Committee

Leonard Carr Adam Liebtag Tim McGuckin

Samir Pandiri Deepak Raj

Governance and Operations Committee

Vaughn Crowe James Hanson Adam Liebtag Samir Pandiri Deepak Raj Jerome St. John

Investment Policy Committee ("IPC")

Ted Aronson Wasseem Boraie Vaughn Crowe Leonard Carr Adam Liebtag Tim McGuckin

Deepak Raj

Nominating Committee

Ted Aronson Michael Cleary Tim McGuckin